PeoriaJazz.comCALENDAR
< Previous Week 12/09/2018 - 01/05/2019 Next Week >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Search
Add Event
Login
Sunday, December 9
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Monday, December 10
Illinois Central Jazz Train
Tuesday, December 11
John Miller & Preston Jackson
Eddie and Judy Howard
Wednesday, December 12
Straight Answer Jazz Trio
Wild Roots with Nathan Taylor
John Miller
Thursday, December 13
Carl Bopp
Lowder and Manning, plus Dr Bob!
Knox College Jazz
Eddie and Judy Howard
Friday, December 14
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Ben & Kate
Howlin' on Water Dueling Pianos
Chuck Senrick
Capt. Quirk
Paul Weddle and Jason Hattermann - 3 1/2 Men
Broomstick
Rachel's Hippo
Casa Jones Duo
Harland, Meister & Mitts
Saturday, December 15
Howlin' on Water Dueling Pianos
Dexter O'Neal and The Funk Yard
Chuck Senrick
Cousin Eddie
Spurs and Lace
Asbury Fox
Black Velvet
Wes Duffy Trio
Alison Hanna & Ryan Massey
The People Brothers Band
Decade of Decadence
PhanieRae & the Soul Shakers
Sunday, December 16
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Tuesday, December 18
John Miller & Preston Jackson
Eddie and Judy Howard
Wednesday, December 19
Carl Bopp
Illinois Central Jazz Train
John Miller
Thursday, December 20
Knox College Jazz
Eddie and Judy Howard
Goodnight Gracie
Alison Hanna
Friday, December 21
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Ben & Kate
Joe Metzka
Still Shine and others
Joe Metzka
Mindy Watkins
Paul Weddle and Jason Hattermann - 3 1/2 Men
Sarah & The Underground
Corn Wolves
Black Velvet
Alison Hanna & Roy Ponce
Remembering Dan Fogelberg w Jim Hughbanks
Nikbeats
Saturday, December 22
Jaik Willis
Umph Love (Umphreys Mcgee Tribute Band)
Trailer Park
JammSammich
Harlan, Meister & Mitts
Emilele
DJ Craig Chladny
Mitchell Tenpenny
Sunday, December 23
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Carl Bopp
Wednesday, December 26
John Miller
Thursday, December 27
Knox College Jazz
Eddie and Judy Howard
Friday, December 28
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Ben & Kate
The Baaad Boyz
Paul Weddle and Jason Hattermann - 3 1/2 Men
Matt Eckberg
The Road Less Traveled
Aaron Kamm and the One Drops
Brian Neumann Solo
Piano Man
Eddie and Judy Howard
Berry Cloyd
Chris Tarpley
Saturday, December 29
Susan Williams Blues Band
Asbury Fox
Close and RAW
Greg Williams
Hyryder
The Unhandsome Devils
Ukulele Jam
Sunday, December 30
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Roundstone Buskers
Monday, December 31
Brainchild
Howlin' on Water Dueling Pianos
Pocket Mouse
Chasing Rachel
Tim 'Magic Man' Barnes
Mindy Watkins
Aileeah Colgan
Tuesday, January 1
John Miller & Preston Jackson
Eddie and Judy Howard
Wednesday, January 2
John Miller
Thursday, January 3
Knox College Jazz
Eddie and Judy Howard
Friday, January 4
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Ben & Kate
Dexter and The Funk Yard
Dexter O'Neal
Goodnight Gracie
Chip McNeill Quartet
Matt Eckberg
New Cats
Saturday, January 5
Stone Sugar Shakedown
Draft Culture
Harlan, Meister & Mitts
Rodney Perkins
Capt. Quirk
Rachel's Hippo
Return to Peoria Jazz