PeoriaJazz.comCALENDAR
< 2018 Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov 2019 Dec 2020 >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Search
Add Event
Login
Friday, November 1
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Ben & Kate
Cousin Eddie
The Bogart Jones Band
The Whiskey Trust
Stone & Snow
Whiskey Bent
Dexter O'Neal & Funkyard
Roundstone Buskers
Saturday, November 2
Kevin Hart & the Vibe Tribe
Dan Hubbard
Tyler Shepke
The Road Less Traveled
Vinyl Tap
Matt Eckberg
Decade of Decadence
Cousin Eddie
Highway J
Justin Wells w/ Adam Lee and Nick Sizemore & The S
Sunday, November 3
Ed Kaizer
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Tuesday, November 5
John Miller & Preston Jackson
Wednesday, November 6
Carl Bopp
John Miller
Dave Matthews and Tim Reynolds
Thursday, November 7
Knox College Jazz
Geoff Atteberry
Tanner Picton
Friday, November 8
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Ben & Kate
Random Strangers
James Herr
U of I Latin Jazz Ensemble
Harlan, Meister & Mitts
Neumann Superhumann
ISU Jazz Festival, featuring Doug Stone
ZA Funk Band
Vintage Pistol
King Calaway
Saturday, November 9
Alex Hoffer Band
The Joe & Jerry Show
The Kilborn Alley Blues Band
Ed Kaizer
Kasino
Flat Top
Hoosier Daddy
Cousin Eddie
Sunday, November 10
Ed Kaizer
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Paul Weddle and Jason Hattermann - 3 1/2 Men
Tuesday, November 12
John Miller & Preston Jackson
Wednesday, November 13
John Miller
Thursday, November 14
Knox College Jazz
Chase Sieting
Friday, November 15
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Ben & Kate
Robin Crowe Band
Paul Weddle and Jason Hattermann - 3 1/2 Men
Dexter and The Funk Yard
Mindy Watkins
Swing is Back Dance with the Nathan Talyor Band
Lee Hall
Charlie Ballantine Band
Two Step: A Dave Matthews Tribute
Peoria Rhythm Kings
Saturday, November 16
Dexter and The Funk Yard
The Roundstone Buskers
Chasing Rachel
Spurs and Lace
Paul Weddle and Jason Hattermann - 3 1/2 Men
Black Velvet
Rachel's Hippo
Nick the band
Carl Bopp
Goodnight Gracie
Long Ladder Home
John Till
Aaron Kamm & the One Drops
Sunday, November 17
Ed Kaizer
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Paul Weddle and Jason Hattermann - 3 1/2 Men
The Central Illinois Jazz Society
Zach Jackson
Tuesday, November 19
John Miller & Preston Jackson
Wednesday, November 20
John Miller
Nathan Taylor Band
Dave Matthews and Tim Reynolds
Thursday, November 21
Knox College Jazz
Brian Carroll Acoustic
David Berchtold
Emilele
Michael Cheeseman
Friday, November 22
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Ben & Kate
Dexter O'Neal and The Funk Yard
PS Jazz
Billy Washburn
Shuga Beatz
Alison Hanna Band
Arkansauce
Nick Schnebelen
Saturday, November 23
Paul Weddle and Jason Hattermann - 3 1/2 Men
Mark Tonelli Trio
Brian Dennison
Hyryder
The Holdouts
Hot Sauce Universe
Cusack Bros
West MacQueen St. Band
juanGoblin
Mike Cheesman
Blubilly
Spurs and Lace
Emily Hope
Nick Sizemore and the Saddletramps
Matt Ellis
Derick Cordoba and the G.E.L
Sunday, November 24
Ed Kaizer
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Paul Weddle and Jason Hattermann - 3 1/2 Men
Tuesday, November 26
John Miller & Preston Jackson
Wednesday, November 27
Brainchild
Paul Weddle and Jason Hattermann - 3 1/2 Men
John Miller
Decade of Decadence
Ellie’s Jazz Band
One More Shot
NATU Band
Close and RAW
Dexter O'Neal & Funkyard
Asberry Fox
Two Step: A Dave Matthews Tribute
Thursday, November 28
Knox College Jazz
Friday, November 29
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Ben & Kate
Lizzi Neal Band
Joe Marcinek Band
Paul Weddle and Jason Hattermann - 3 1/2 Men
The Whiskey Trust
Hot Sauce Universe
The Royalists, Clover Leaf & Magic Drift Bus
ZA Funk Band
Broomstick
Whiskey Bent
Brian Carroll
Saturday, November 30
Black Velvet & Cave Twins
Joe Stamm Band
Mank & Sass
Cousin Eddie
The Parke
Harlan, Meister & Mitts
Paul Weddle and Jason Hattermann - 3 1/2 Men
Sarah & The Underground
Return to Peoria Jazz