PeoriaJazz.comCALENDAR
< 2021 Jan 2022 Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec 2023 >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Search
Add Event
Login
Saturday, January 1
Top 4D
Shay Thiele
Brian Dennison
Wednesday, January 5
Chuck Senrick & Garard Montague
Central Illinois Jazz Orchestra
Hawksbill Creek
Thursday, January 6
Chuck Senrick & Garard Montague
SOUL SISTER AND THE HUSTLERS
Friday, January 7
James Herr
Chuck Senrick & Garard Montague
Harland, Meister & Mitts
Josh Holland
Dexter O'Neal & Funkyard
The Road Less Traveled
Frank Parker
SINGING Wait Staff
MIDNIGHT DEVILS
Dizgo
Saturday, January 8
Butta’
Chase Sieting
Chuck Senrick & Garard Montague
Revel in Red
Levi Herman Hnatow
Dexter O'Neal & Funkyard
One More Shot
Baaad Boyz
Harland, Meister & Mitts
Sunday, January 9
Water Street Stompers
The Woolly Bugger
Wednesday, January 12
Chuck Senrick & Garard Montague
Brainchild
Thursday, January 13
Chuck Senrick & Garard Montague
Emilele
Friday, January 14
Howlin' on Water Dueling Pianos
Dexter O'Neal
DJC
The Joe & Jerry Show
Chuck Senrick & Garard Montague
Roundstone Buskers
Easy Riders
Billy Gault and the Blues Deacons
Casas-Jones
Kevin Smith
Young Artist Series
Amanda Pruitt
Eminence Ensemble
StyleCatz Rat Pack
Saturday, January 15
Still Shine
Highway J
Chuck Senrick & Garard Montague
Alison Hanna
Dexter O'Neal & Funkyard
Citizen's Band 14
Austyn Weston Band
The Wolf and Gypsy Band
Billy Washburn
Matt Miller
Asberry Fox
Kevin Hart & the Vibe Tribe \ Derel Monteith
Captain Quirk
Amanda Pruitt
Black Velvet
Tito Carillo Quintet
StyleCatz Rat Pack
Sunday, January 16
Still Shine
Tuesday, January 18
Citizen's Band 14
Wednesday, January 19
Chuck Senrick & Garard Montague
Chloe Alexander
Brian Carroll
Thursday, January 20
Chuck Senrick & Garard Montague
Zachary Thomas Diedrich
Roger Kelch & the Sea Dogs
THE OFFENDED
Friday, January 21
Peoria Rhythm Kings
Donna & Friends Trio
Water Street Stompers
Zachary Thomas Diedrich
Harland, Meister & Mitts
Johnny Sage
Carmen McCarthy
Them Dirty Roses
Marcus Rezak and friends
Party Cannon
Saturday, January 22
Jonny Quest Band
Dexter and The Funk Yard
Mindy Watkins
Chuck Senrick & Garard Montague
Donna & Friends Trio
Ryan Byfeild & Nuclei
Aftersome
Boy Band Review
BackSeat Radio
One More Shot
Hucks DJ
Dead Horse Acoustic
Evergloom
CRYSTAL REBONE’S TACO BELLES
Sunday, January 23
Nathan Taylor Band
Evan Bartels & Angela Meyer
Monday, January 24
Ryan Massey
Tuesday, January 25
Easy Riders
Tedeschi Trucks Band
Wednesday, January 26
Chuck Senrick & Garard Montague
Thursday, January 27
Eddie and Judy Howard
Mike Miller
Chuck Senrick & Garard Montague
Danny Reinmann
central illinois jazz orchestra
Ana Popovic
Friday, January 28
State of Mind
Rob Juice and the Bad Boys
Black Velvet
Chuck Senrick & Garard Montague
Judy Page
Pine Travelers
Casas-Jones
Phannie Rae and The Soul Shakers
Roy & Jake
Hunter Wainscott
Ed Clark
SINGING Wait Staff
The Romaniacs
NATU
Levi and Alex
Saturday, January 29
Still Shine
Highway J
Chuck Senrick & Garard Montague
Black Velvet
Ed Clark
Corrupt The Masses
Dead Horse Acoustic
Yoseph Henry Quartet
Harland, Meister & Mitts
SINGING Wait Staff
Sarah & The Underground
Jason Ringenberg
Elyse Wiley
Phat Kitti
The Nikbeats
Armchair Boogie and Arkansauce
Wedding Banned
Pop-Punk Emo
Linzie Borden
We Want Beer
Disorganizer
Sunday, January 30
Craig Russo Latin Jazz Project
Brother Moses
The Long and Winding Road
Return to Peoria Jazz