PeoriaJazz.comCALENDAR
< Previous Week 08/14/2022 - 08/27/2022 Next Week >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Search
Add Event
Login
Sunday, August 14
Billy Washburn
Peoria Municipal Band
The Parke
Spoony & Bootleggers
Stone Cold Cowboys
JAMMIN' FOR JOSIE & CANCER
Monday, August 15
Ryan Massey
Tuesday, August 16
Garage Band
SKERRYVORE
Wednesday, August 17
Greg Ward
Thursday, August 18
Chuck Senrick & Garard Montague
James Herr
Nathan Taylor Band
Friday, August 19
Jonny Quest Band
Jim & Tommy
Dexter O'Neal & Funkyard
Whiskey Bent
Kirk Wessler
James Herr
Phat Kitti
Willsongs
Rooster Alley
Colt Ball
Derel Monteith Trio
River Valley Big Band
Kyle Yap
Dead Horse Acoustic
Next Thing Smokin'
Orangadang
Tyjon Charlie
Saturday, August 20
Chase Sieting
Brian Dennison
Chuck Senrick & Garard Montague
Jim & Tommy
Mixtape Mayhem
Decade of Decadence
ZA Funk Band
Jonny Quest band
Colt Ball
Vinyl Tap
Emily the Band
DarkerThanFiction
Blue Car
Chicago Farmer
Revel In Red
Snails
Sarah Marie Dillard
Dead Horse Acoustic
Revel in Red
Jacob Hemenway
Stone Cold Cowboys
Twisted Whiskey
Eintein's Baby
Stereo Typical
Front Street Music Festival
Linzie Borden
Whiskey Bent
Asberry Fox
The Lutz Brothers Band
Sunday, August 21
Benjie Lee
The Central Illinois Jazz Society
Dead Horse Acoustic
Sarah Marie Dillard
Monday, August 22
The Road Less Traveled
Wednesday, August 24
Chloe Alexander
Matt Eckberg
Thursday, August 25
Chuck Senrick & Garard Montague
James Herr
Glenn Wilson Quartet
Friday, August 26
Rooster Alley
The Road Less Traveled
DJ Eduardo Caballero
Dexter O'Neal & Funkyard
Chuck Senrick & Garard Montague
Harland, Meister & Mitts
Black Velvet
Dallas Moore
Peoria Rhythm Kings
Decade of Decadence
Peoria Drum Circle
Asberry Fox
Twisted Whiskey
Matt Eckberg
Revel in Red
Shuga Beatz
Dirty Mics
The Peoria Irish Fest 2022
Salsa Dance Lessons & DJ Dance Party
Dead Horse Acoustic
Pigweed, Scream of the sky, Corrupt The kisses & D
LOA
Saturday, August 27
Brazilionaires
Dexter O'Neal and Funk Yard
Cousin Eddie
Patrick N Swayze
Mindy Watkins
Chuck Senrick & Garard Montague
Decade of Decadence
Stone Cold Cowboys
Wolfandgypsyband
Dead Horse Acoustic
Baaad Boyz
THE HANGOVERS
Flying D'Rito Bros
Goodnight Gracie
Second Chance
Kevin Hart & the Vibe Tribe
Shuga Beatz
Projekts
BackSeat Radio
The Peoria Irish Fest 2022
Jason Leech wsg Mcwavy & Abel Grey
Highway J
Ashland Caft
Mixtape Mayhem
Witch Hammer, Dark Of Night, Screaming4Priest, Bul
Gama Bros
Scat Grub Band
Return to Peoria Jazz