PeoriaJazz.comCALENDAR
< 2018 Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov 2019 Dec 2020 >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Search
Add Event
Login
Friday, November 1
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Ben & Kate
Cousin Eddie
The Bogart Jones Band
The Whiskey Trust
Stone & Snow
Whiskey Bent
Dexter O'Neal & Funkyard
Roundstone Buskers
Saturday, November 2
Kevin Hart & the Vibe Tribe
Dan Hubbard
Tyler Shepke
The Road Less Traveled
Vinyl Tap
Matt Eckberg
Decade of Decadence
Cousin Eddie
Highway J
Justin Wells w/ Adam Lee and Nick Sizemore & The S
Sunday, November 3
Ed Kaizer
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Tuesday, November 5
John Miller & Preston Jackson
Wednesday, November 6
Carl Bopp
John Miller
Dave Matthews and Tim Reynolds
Thursday, November 7
Knox College Jazz
Geoff Atteberry
Tanner Picton
Friday, November 8
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Ben & Kate
James Herr
U of I Latin Jazz Ensemble
Harlan, Meister & Mitts
Neumann Superhumann
ISU Jazz Festival, featuring Doug Stone
ZA Funk Band
Vintage Pistol
King Calaway
Saturday, November 9
Alex Hoffer Band
The Joe & Jerry Show
The Kilborn Alley Blues Band
Ed Kaizer
Kasino
Flat Top
Hoosier Daddy
Cousin Eddie
Sunday, November 10
Ed Kaizer
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Paul Weddle and Jason Hattermann - 3 1/2 Men
Tuesday, November 12
John Miller & Preston Jackson
Wednesday, November 13
John Miller
Thursday, November 14
Knox College Jazz
Friday, November 15
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Ben & Kate
Paul Weddle and Jason Hattermann - 3 1/2 Men
Dexter and The Funk Yard
Mindy Watkins
Swing is Back Dance with the Nathan Talyor Band
Saturday, November 16
Carl Bopp
Sunday, November 17
Ed Kaizer
Dave Hoffman and Friends
The Central Illinois Jazz Society
Tuesday, November 19
John Miller & Preston Jackson
Wednesday, November 20
John Miller
Nathan Taylor Band
Thursday, November 21
Knox College Jazz
Friday, November 22
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Ben & Kate
Sunday, November 24
Ed Kaizer
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Tuesday, November 26
John Miller & Preston Jackson
Wednesday, November 27
John Miller
Ellie’s Jazz Band
Thursday, November 28
Knox College Jazz
Friday, November 29
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Ben & Kate
Return to Peoria Jazz