PeoriaJazz.comCALENDAR
< Previous Week 01/19/2020 - 02/01/2020 Next Week >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Search
Add Event
Login
Sunday, January 19
Ed Kaizer
Dave Hoffman and Friends
The Central Illinois Jazz Society
Tuesday, January 21
John Miller & Preston Jackson
Ed Kaizer
Wednesday, January 22
Ellie’s Jazz Band
The Joe & Jerry Show
The Rusted Nuts
Thursday, January 23
Knox College Jazz
Brian Carroll Acoustic
Ed Kaizer
Emilele
Friday, January 24
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Butta’
DJC
Paul Weddle and Jason Hattermann - 3 1/2 Men
Hairbanger's Ball
Nathan Taylor Band
Boomstick
New Cats
Spoony & Bootleggers
Denise La Grassa
Spurs and Lace
The Bygones
Ky Hamon, Matt Cobillas, and Jerm Plue
Saturday, January 25
Harland, Meister & Mitts
DIZGO
Jonny Quest band
Dexter and The Funk Yard
Brian Dennison
Mindy Watkins
Rachel's Hippo
Ukulele Jam
Rooster Alley
Alison Hanna and friends
Off The Record
Blue Eyed Bettys
Decade of Decadence
Easy Riders
Nicholas David
The Unemployed Architects
Justin Robbins Band
Fool House
Black Velvet
Poplar Street
Derel Monteith
Sunday, January 26
Ed Kaizer
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Romantic Acoustics
Tuesday, January 28
John Miller & Preston Jackson
Ed Kaizer
Wednesday, January 29
Roy Ponce
The Rusted Nuts
Thursday, January 30
Knox College Jazz
Kevin Hart Trio
Josh Thompson
Ed Kaizer
Friday, January 31
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Return to Peoria Jazz