PeoriaJazz.comCALENDAR
< 2019 Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct 2020 Nov Dec 2021 >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Search
Add Event
Login
Thursday, October 1
Chuck Senrick & Dr Bob McEntyre
David Berchtold
Friday, October 2
Jonny Quest band
Joe Metzka
Chuck Senrick & Dr Bob McEntyre
John Till
Janet Evra
Carl Bopp
Asberry Fox
Black Velvet
Off The Record
Two Step
Tom Grassman
Top 4D
Saturday, October 3
Dexter and The Funk Yard
Black Velvet
Mindy Watkins with Sam Wyman
Chuck Senrick & Dr Bob McEntyre
Highway J
Janet Evra
Chase Sieting
TULO+EADS
Sunday, October 4
Dave Hoffman
Thursday, October 8
Geoff Atteberry
Friday, October 9
Ed Kaizer
ZA Funk Band
Harland, Meister & Mitts
Jonny Quest Band
Matt Miller & Allison Lowman
Donna & Friends Trio
Carl Bopp
Him & Her
Dexter O'Neal & Funkyard
Esquires
Wreckless Whiskey
This One's Pink
Captain Quirk
Spoony & the Bootleggers
Two Step
Saturday, October 10
Frank Parker/Don Higtler/Mark McKnight
Spurs and Lace
Dexter and The Funk Yard
Casas-Jones
Decade of Decadence
Donna & Friends Trio
Matt Eckberg
Two Step: A Dave & Tim Tribute
Goodnight Gracie
Audrey Karan Voss, Cami Proctor, and Emily Antonac
Whiskey Bent
Tyler Reavley
Sunday, October 11
Two Step: A Dave Matthews Tribut
Harvest Sons
Friday, October 16
Mark Tonelli Trio
West MacQueen St. Band
Black Velvet
Brian Dennison
Kickin' & Pickin'
Carl Bopp
James Herr
Brian Carroll
Off The Record
Paige and Jeremy
Saturday, October 17
Dexter O'Neal and The Funk Yard
Cousin Eddie
Alison Hanna
Lee Hall
Josh Thompson
Carl Bopp
Katelyn Smith
BackSeat Radio
Brian J. N. Davis
Lizzie Cates
Sunday, October 18
Greg Williams
Thursday, October 22
Chuck Senrick & Dr Bob McEntyre
Larry Harms’ Laughing Horse Quartet
The Blair Switch Project
Friday, October 23
Jonny Quest band
Dexter and The Funk Yard
The Joe & Jerry Show
Ed Kaizer
Chuck Senrick & Dr Bob McEntyre
The Holdouts
Phannie Rae and The Soul Shakers
Carl Bopp
AllNighter
Saturday, October 24
The Road Less Traveled
Chuck Senrick & Dr Bob McEntyre
Casas-Jones
Carl Bopp
Sarah & the Underground
Billy Gault and the Blues Deacons
Chase Sieting
Parke
Dexter O'Neal & Funkyard
One More Shot
Sunday, October 25
Brushville
Harland, Meister & Mitts
Thursday, October 29
Clayton Shay
Friday, October 30
Dexter O'Neal
Phannie Rae and The Soul Shakers
The Buncha Bastards
Robbie Mitchell
Chicago Farmer
Revel in Red
Saturday, October 31
BackSeat Radio
Decade of Decadence
Return to Peoria Jazz