PeoriaJazz.comCALENDAR
< Previous Week 09/15/2019 - 10/12/2019 Next Week >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Search
Add Event
Login
Sunday, September 15
Ed Kaizer
Dave Hoffman and Friends
The Central Illinois Jazz Society
Tuesday, September 17
John Miller & Preston Jackson
Carl Bopp
Wednesday, September 18
John Miller
Nathan Taylor Band
Thursday, September 19
Knox College Jazz
Bela & Mat’s Acoustifire
Friday, September 20
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Ben & Kate
Mindy Watkins
Galactic Cowboy Orchestra
Off The Record
Lexxii Leigh
Cousin Eddie
Saturday, September 21
Paul Weddle and Jason Hattermann - 3 1/2 Men
Sunday, September 22
Ed Kaizer
Carl Bopp
Tuesday, September 24
Kevin Hart Trio
Wednesday, September 25
Ellie’s Jazz Band
Thursday, September 26
Kevin Hart Trio
Friday, September 27
Paul Weddle and Jason Hattermann - 3 1/2 Men
Matt Miller
Saturday, September 28
Kevin Hart & the Vibe Tribe
Sunday, September 29
Ed Kaizer
Paul Weddle and Jason Hattermann - 3 1/2 Men
Wednesday, October 2
Johnny Walker
Friday, October 4
Kevin Hart & the Vibe Tribe
Edward David Anderson
Sunday, October 6
Ed Kaizer
Return to Peoria Jazz