PeoriaJazz.comCALENDAR
< Previous Week 01/19/2020 - 02/08/2020 Next Week >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Search
Add Event
Login
Sunday, January 19
Ed Kaizer
Dave Hoffman and Friends
The Central Illinois Jazz Society
Tuesday, January 21
John Miller & Preston Jackson
Ed Kaizer
Wednesday, January 22
Ellie’s Jazz Band
The Joe & Jerry Show
The Rusted Nuts
Thursday, January 23
Knox College Jazz
Brian Carroll Acoustic
Ed Kaizer
Emilele
Friday, January 24
Dave Hoffman and Friends
DJC
Hairbanger's Ball
Nathan Taylor Band
Boomstick
New Cats
Spoony & Bootleggers
Denise La Grassa
Spurs and Lace
The Bygones
Saturday, January 25
Harland, Meister & Mitts
Jonny Quest band
Dexter and The Funk Yard
Brian Dennison
Mindy Watkins
Rachel's Hippo
Ukulele Jam
Rooster Alley
Alison Hanna and friends
Off The Record
Blue Eyed Bettys
Decade of Decadence
Easy Riders
Nicholas David
The Unemployed Architects
Justin Robbins Band
Fool House
Black Velvet
Poplar Street
Derel Monteith
Sunday, January 26
Ed Kaizer
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Tuesday, January 28
John Miller & Preston Jackson
Ed Kaizer
Wednesday, January 29
The Rusted Nuts
Thursday, January 30
Knox College Jazz
Ed Kaizer
Friday, January 31
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Sunday, February 2
Ed Kaizer
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Tuesday, February 4
John Miller & Preston Jackson
Ed Kaizer
Wednesday, February 5
The Joe & Jerry Show
Thursday, February 6
Knox College Jazz
Ed Kaizer
Friday, February 7
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Howlin' on Water Dueling Pianos
Return to Peoria Jazz