PeoriaJazz.comCALENDAR
< Previous Week 11/17/2019 - 12/14/2019 Next Week >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Search
Add Event
Login
Sunday, November 17
Ed Kaizer
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Paul Weddle and Jason Hattermann - 3 1/2 Men
The Central Illinois Jazz Society
Zach Jackson
Tuesday, November 19
John Miller & Preston Jackson
Wednesday, November 20
John Miller
Nathan Taylor Band
Dave Matthews and Tim Reynolds
Thursday, November 21
Knox College Jazz
Brian Carroll Acoustic
David Berchtold
Emilele
Michael Cheeseman
Friday, November 22
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Ben & Kate
Dexter O'Neal and The Funk Yard
PS Jazz
Shuga Beatz
Alison Hanna Band
Arkansauce
Saturday, November 23
Paul Weddle and Jason Hattermann - 3 1/2 Men
Sunday, November 24
Ed Kaizer
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Paul Weddle and Jason Hattermann - 3 1/2 Men
Tuesday, November 26
John Miller & Preston Jackson
Wednesday, November 27
John Miller
Ellie’s Jazz Band
Thursday, November 28
Knox College Jazz
Friday, November 29
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Ben & Kate
Sunday, December 1
Ed Kaizer
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Tuesday, December 3
John Miller & Preston Jackson
Wednesday, December 4
John Miller
Thursday, December 5
Knox College Jazz
Friday, December 6
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Ben & Kate
Sunday, December 8
Ed Kaizer
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Tuesday, December 10
John Miller & Preston Jackson
Wednesday, December 11
John Miller
Thursday, December 12
Knox College Jazz
Friday, December 13
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Ben & Kate
Marshall Crenshaw
Return to Peoria Jazz