PeoriaJazz.comCALENDAR
< Previous Week 05/19/2019 - 06/08/2019 Next Week >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Search
Add Event
Login
Sunday, May 19
Dave Hoffman and Friends
The Central Illinois Jazz Society
Tuesday, May 21
John Miller & Preston Jackson
Carl Bopp
Ed Kaizer
Wednesday, May 22
John Miller & Mike Nellas
Thursday, May 23
Knox College Jazz
Brian Carroll Acoustic
Matt Eckberg
Ed Kaizer
Friday, May 24
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Brazilionaires
Ben & Kate
3 & a Half Men​
Mark Tonelli Trio
The Holdouts
Vinyl Tap
Good Morning Bedlam
Travis Wesley Trio
Written Warning
James Herr
Matt Woods
Saturday, May 25
Dexter O'Neal and The Funk Yard
Emilele
Paul Weddle and Jason Hattermann - 3 1/2 Men
International Music, Wine and Craft Beer Festival
Pocket Mouse
The Whiskey Trust
Fuedin' Hillbillys
Tony Bennett
Billy Washburn
Matthew Curry
Harvest Sons
Poplar Street
Sunday, May 26
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Cousin Eddie
International Music, Wine and Craft Beer Festival
Carl Bopp
The Hooten Hallers
Adam Craig
Monday, May 27
Rich Geese and Matt Stewart
Tuesday, May 28
John Miller & Preston Jackson
Ed Kaizer
Wednesday, May 29
John Miller
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Thursday, May 30
Knox College Jazz
Sometimes a Lady
Ed Kaizer
Friday, May 31
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Ben & Kate
Soft Spoken
Ed Kaizer
Draft Culture
Saturday, June 1
The Dirty Streets
Greg Williams
Sunday, June 2
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Tuesday, June 4
John Miller & Preston Jackson
Ed Kaizer
Wednesday, June 5
John Miller
Thursday, June 6
Knox College Jazz
Ed Kaizer
Friday, June 7
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Ben & Kate
The Way Down Wanderers
Ed Kaizer
Saturday, June 8
This One's Pink
PS Jazz
Return to Peoria Jazz