PeoriaJazz.comCALENDAR
< 2019 Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug 2020 Sep Oct Nov Dec 2021 >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Search
Add Event
Login
Saturday, August 1
Baaad Boyz
JammSammich
Dan Hubbard
Dexter O'Neal & Funkyard
Citizen's Band 14
Janet Evra
Baaad Boyz and Pierre Paul
Carl Bopp
Sunday, August 2
Justin Lindsey & Katy Billington
Wednesday, August 5
Johnny Walker
Thursday, August 6
Ryan Massey
Friday, August 7
Cousin Eddie
Matt Eckberg
David Berchtold
The Buncha Bastards
Mindylu and Sam
Water Street Stompers
Asberry Fox
Owl Rocket
303
Saturday, August 8
Hot Sauce Universe
Decade of Decadence
Alison Hanna
Matt Eckberg
Aileeah Colgan
Scat, Sean & Kacey
Thursday, August 13
Alison Hanna
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Friday, August 14
Dexter O'Neal
Matt Miller
Chase Sieting
Saturday, August 15
ZA Funk
Wednesday, August 19
Dexter O'Neal & Funkyard
Dexter O'Neal & Funkyard
Friday, August 21
Charlie Hayes
Black Velvet
Wednesday, August 26
Johnny Walker
Friday, August 28
Matt Miller
Jim & Tommy
Saturday, August 29
Dexter and The Funk Yard
Megan Maroney
Jim & Tommy
Monday, August 31
Highway J
Return to Peoria Jazz