PeoriaJazz.comCALENDAR
< Previous Week 05/05/2019 - 05/25/2019 Next Week >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Search
Add Event
Login
Sunday, May 5
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Carl Bopp
Emilele
Tuesday, May 7
John Miller & Preston Jackson
Wednesday, May 8
John Miller
Ellie’s Jazz Band
Thursday, May 9
Knox College Jazz
Friday, May 10
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Ben & Kate
Dexter and The Funk Yard
Lizzi Neal Band
Pocket Mouse
Eye39
Jonny Quest Band
James Herr Acoustic
Asbury Fox
Harlan, Meister & Mitts
Saturday, May 11
Derel Monteith
JammSammich
The Unhandsome Devils
Harlan, Meister & Mitts
Alison Hanna
Stephanie Aaron
Breakingsouthwest
The Todd Kelly Three
Still Shine
Scott Marek Band
Soulpatch
Pocket Mouse
Sunday, May 12
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Tuesday, May 14
John Miller & Preston Jackson
Carl Bopp
Wednesday, May 15
Carl Bopp
Straight Answer Jazz Trio
John Miller
Nathan Taylor & Friends
Thursday, May 16
Knox College Jazz
Neil and Russell
Friday, May 17
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Ben & Kate
Robin Crowe Band
Paul Weddle and Jason Hattermann - 3 1/2 Men
Broomstick
Close and RAW
Cousin Eddie
The Smokers Blues Band
James Herr
Nathan Taylor & Friends
New Cats
Matt Eckberg
JammSammich
Hairbanger's Ball
Saturday, May 18
Brainchild
Dexter O'Neal & Funkyard
Paul Weddle and Jason Hattermann - 3 1/2 Men
Carl Bopp
Spurs and Lace
Black Velvet
Chasing Rachel
Goodnight Gracie
Alison Hanna
Harlan, Meister & Mitts
Soft Spoken
Nick the band
The Blank Stairs
Mindy Watkins
West MacQueen St. Band
Sunday, May 19
Dave Hoffman and Friends
The Central Illinois Jazz Society
Tuesday, May 21
John Miller & Preston Jackson
Carl Bopp
Ed Kaizer
Wednesday, May 22
John Miller & Mike Nellas
Thursday, May 23
Knox College Jazz
Brian Carroll Acoustic
Matt Eckberg
Ed Kaizer
Friday, May 24
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Brazilionaires
Ben & Kate
3 & a Half Men​
Mark Tonelli Trio
The Holdouts
Vinyl Tap
Good Morning Bedlam
Travis Wesley Trio
Written Warning
James Herr
Matt Woods
Louie Louie Street Party
West MacQueen St. Band
Saturday, May 25
Dexter O'Neal and The Funk Yard
Emilele
Paul Weddle and Jason Hattermann - 3 1/2 Men
International Music, Wine and Craft Beer Festival
Pocket Mouse
The Whiskey Trust
Fuedin' Hillbillys
Tony Bennett
Billy Washburn
Matthew Curry
Harvest Sons
Poplar Street
Return to Peoria Jazz