PeoriaJazz.comCALENDAR
< Previous Week 04/14/2019 - 04/27/2019 Next Week >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Search
Add Event
Login
Sunday, April 14
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Monday, April 15
Doug Stone Quartet
Tuesday, April 16
John Miller & Preston Jackson
Wednesday, April 17
John Miller
Thursday, April 18
Knox College Jazz
Doug Stone Quartet
Friday, April 19
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Ben & Kate
Old Shoe
Sarah & The Underground
John Miller & the Romaniacs
The Road Less Traveled
Odd Sox Band
Doug Stone Quartet
Alison Hanna and friends
Chris Tarpley
Saturday, April 20
The Roundstone Buskers
Dexter O'Neal and The Funk Yard
Dave Lumsden & Friends
Harlan, Meister & Mitts
BackSeat Radio
Shannon Moore
Paul Weddle and Jason Hattermann - 3 1/2 Men
Nick the band
Harvest Sons
Hollow Down
Back Stabbin Betty
Sunday, April 21
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Tuesday, April 23
John Miller & Preston Jackson
Wednesday, April 24
John Miller & Mike Nellas
Thursday, April 25
Knox College Jazz
James Herr Acoustic
Brian Carroll Acoustic
Mindy Watkins
Friday, April 26
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Ben & Kate
Jonny Quest band
Sarah & the Underground
The Whiskey Trust
Nathan Taylor & Friends
Cousin Eddie
Watkins Howard & Kroll
Mindy Watkins with Sam Wyman
Alison Hanna
Buffalo Wabs & The Price Hill Hustle
Black Dirt Reviva
Saturday, April 27
JammSammich
Draft Culture
Dexter and The Funk Yard
Judy Page Project
Off the Cuff
Luciano Antonio
Stone & Snow
Carl Bopp
JuJu Jonny
Tim 'Magic Man' Barnes
Second Wind
Just Chris and Company
Harlan, Meister & Mitts
Afroman
Return to Peoria Jazz