PeoriaJazz.comCALENDAR
< Previous Week 04/21/2019 - 05/18/2019 Next Week >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Search
Add Event
Login
Sunday, April 21
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Tuesday, April 23
John Miller & Preston Jackson
Wednesday, April 24
John Miller & Mike Nellas
Thursday, April 25
Knox College Jazz
James Herr Acoustic
Brian Carroll Acoustic
Mindy Watkins
Friday, April 26
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Ben & Kate
Jonny Quest band
Sarah & the Underground
The Whiskey Trust
Nathan Taylor & Friends
Cousin Eddie
Watkins Howard & Kroll
Mindy Watkins with Sam Wyman
Alison Hanna
Buffalo Wabs & The Price Hill Hustle
Black Dirt Reviva
Saturday, April 27
JammSammich
Draft Culture
Dexter and The Funk Yard
Judy Page Project
Off the Cuff
Luciano Antonio
Stone & Snow
Carl Bopp
JuJu Jonny
Tim 'Magic Man' Barnes
Second Wind
Just Chris and Company
Harlan, Meister & Mitts
Afroman
Sunday, April 28
Dave Hoffman and Friends
The Central Illinois Jazz Society
Daniel Watkins & Aaron Kelly
Monday, April 29
Joe and Jerry
Tuesday, April 30
John Miller & Preston Jackson
Wednesday, May 1
Carl Bopp
John Miller
Thursday, May 2
Knox College Jazz
Josh Thompson
Friday, May 3
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Ben & Kate
Cousin Eddie
Charlie Hayes
Rachel's Hippo
Michael Layne
Carl Bopp
Edward David Anderson
The Blank Stairs
The Kilborn Alley Blues Band
Dexter O'Neal & Funkyard
Surco w/ Blind Colors
Saturday, May 4
Easy Riders
Matt Eckberg
Tyler Shepke
Highway J
The Parke
Eric Lambert
Spring Fling
Sunday, May 5
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Carl Bopp
Emilele
Tuesday, May 7
John Miller & Preston Jackson
Wednesday, May 8
John Miller
Ellie’s Jazz Band
Thursday, May 9
Knox College Jazz
Friday, May 10
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Ben & Kate
Dexter and The Funk Yard
Lizzi Neal Band
Pocket Mouse
Eye39
Jonny Quest Band
James Herr Acoustic
Asbury Fox
Harlan, Meister & Mitts
Saturday, May 11
Derel Monteith
JammSammich
The Unhandsome Devils
Harlan, Meister & Mitts
Alison Hanna
Stephanie Aaron
Breakingsouthwest
The Todd Kelly Three
Still Shine
Scott Marek Band
Soulpatch
Pocket Mouse
Sunday, May 12
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Tuesday, May 14
John Miller & Preston Jackson
Carl Bopp
Wednesday, May 15
Carl Bopp
Straight Answer Jazz Trio
John Miller
Nathan Taylor & Friends
Thursday, May 16
Knox College Jazz
Neil and Russell
Friday, May 17
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Ben & Kate
Robin Crowe Band
Paul Weddle and Jason Hattermann - 3 1/2 Men
Broomstick
Close and RAW
Cousin Eddie
The Smokers Blues Band
James Herr
Nathan Taylor & Friends
New Cats
Matt Eckberg
JammSammich
Hairbanger's Ball
Saturday, May 18
Brainchild
Dexter O'Neal & Funkyard
Paul Weddle and Jason Hattermann - 3 1/2 Men
Carl Bopp
Spurs and Lace
Black Velvet
Chasing Rachel
Goodnight Gracie
Alison Hanna
Harlan, Meister & Mitts
Soft Spoken
Nick the band
The Blank Stairs
Mindy Watkins
West MacQueen St. Band
Return to Peoria Jazz