PeoriaJazz.comCALENDAR
< Previous Week 04/07/2019 - 04/20/2019 Next Week >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Search
Add Event
Login
Sunday, April 7
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Tuesday, April 9
John Miller & Preston Jackson
Wednesday, April 10
John Miller
Thursday, April 11
Knox College Jazz
Friday, April 12
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Ben & Kate
Asbury Fox
DJC
The Deep Hollow
Paul Weddle and Jason Hattermann - 3 1/2 Men
Derel Monteith
James Herr
Aileeah Colgan
Ben Miller Band
Saturday, April 13
Hen House Prowlers
Paul Weddle and Jason Hattermann - 3 1/2 Men
Nathan Taylor Band
Spurs and Lace
Chase Sieting
Greg Williams
JammSammich
Alison Hanna
Rooster Alley
Brandon Tinkler
Cousin Eddie
The Blank Stairs
Off the Cuff
Sgt Eggman
New Cats
Edward David Anderson
The Holdouts
Run Forrest Run
Sunday, April 14
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Monday, April 15
Doug Stone Quartet
Tuesday, April 16
John Miller & Preston Jackson
Wednesday, April 17
John Miller
Thursday, April 18
Knox College Jazz
Doug Stone Quartet
Friday, April 19
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Ben & Kate
Old Shoe
Sarah & The Underground
John Miller & the Romaniacs
The Road Less Traveled
Odd Sox Band
Doug Stone Quartet
Alison Hanna and friends
Chris Tarpley
Saturday, April 20
The Roundstone Buskers
Dexter O'Neal and The Funk Yard
Dave Lumsden & Friends
Harlan, Meister & Mitts
BackSeat Radio
Shannon Moore
Paul Weddle and Jason Hattermann - 3 1/2 Men
Nick the band
Harvest Sons
Hollow Down
Back Stabbin Betty
Return to Peoria Jazz