PeoriaJazz.comCALENDAR
< Previous Week 06/14/2020 - 06/27/2020 Next Week >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Search
Add Event
Login
Sunday, June 14
The Painkillers Blues Band
Projekts
Wednesday, June 17
Kevin Hart Trio
Nathan Taylor Band
Thursday, June 18
Cousin Eddie
Friday, June 19
Kellehers On Water
West MacQueen St. Band
Dennis and the Bad Decisions
Nick Sizemore and the Saddletramps
Carl Bopp
Matt Miller
James Herr
Black Velvet
Chase Sieting
Gary Cates
David Berchtold
Steve Degenford
Saturday, June 20
JammSammich
Joe Stamm Band
Alison Hanna
Roundstone Buskers
BackSeat Radio
Straight Answer Jazz Trio
Smokers Blues Band
Sister Mary Elephant
Top 4D
Matt Miller & Allison Lowman
Sunday, June 21
Ross Hollow
Greg Williams
Wednesday, June 24
Johnny Walker
Thursday, June 25
Larry Harms’ Laughing Horse Quartet
Friday, June 26
Brushville
Random Strangers
Charlie Hayes
Harvest Sons
The Road Less Traveled
Bobby & Holly and The Buncha Bastards
Chasing Rachel
Pippi & Daniel
Boomstick
Pocket Mouse
Casas-Jones
Patrick and Swayze band
Dexter O'Neal & Funkyard
Donna & Friends Trio
Saturday, June 27
Dexter O'Neal & the Funk Yard
Spurs and Lace
Cousin Eddie
Top 4D
Phannie Rae and The Soul Shakers
Jennifer Rusk and Ed Campbell
Return to Peoria Jazz