PeoriaJazz.comCALENDAR
< 2018 Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep 2019 Oct Nov Dec 2020 >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Search
Add Event
Login
Sunday, September 1
Ed Kaizer
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Cousin Eddie
Carl Bopp
Monday, September 2
Stewart’s Goose
Tuesday, September 3
John Miller & Preston Jackson
Wednesday, September 4
John Miller
Carl Bopp
Thursday, September 5
Carl Bopp
Knox College Jazz
Geoff Atteberry
Friday, September 6
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Ben & Kate
Derel Monteith
Jonny Quest Band
Dexter O'Neal
Ridgeracer
Mark MIlls
Paul Weddle and Jason Hattermann - 3 1/2 Men
Vinyl Tap
Wes Duffy Trio
Rockin' Billy and the Rhythm Riot
Hot Sauce Universe
Rumours
After Funk
Roy Live
Saturday, September 7
Paul Weddle and Jason Hattermann - 3 1/2 Men
Highway J
Edward David Anderson
PEKIN MARIGOLD FESTIVAL
U.G.T.
Pauper Hill
Matt Eckberg
The Tucked in T's
Harland, Meister & Mitts
Four on the Floor
Nick Sizemore and the Saddletramps
Sunday, September 8
Ed Kaizer
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Paul Weddle and Jason Hattermann - 3 1/2 Men
Jim Markum Swing Band
PEKIN MARIGOLD FESTIVAL
Kickin' & Pickin'
Tuesday, September 10
John Miller & Preston Jackson
Wednesday, September 11
John Miller
Todd Kelly,Three
Bogside Zukes
Johnny Walker
Thursday, September 12
Knox College Jazz
The Holdouts
Flat Top
New Odyssey Guy
Friday, September 13
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Ben & Kate
Dexter O'Neal and The Funk Yard
John Miller & the Romaniacs
Matt Miller
Adam Craig
The Holdouts
Harlan, Meister & Mitts
Fuedin' Hillbillys
ZA Funk
Second Wind
American English
Neil Young
Kevin Roy Kramer
North 41
Jared Grabb & Caron Easley
Saturday, September 14
West MacQueen St. Band
Harland, Meister & Mitts
Spurs and Lace
The Smokers Blues Band
Greg Williams
Goodnight Gracie
Little Jam Band
Jim Markum Swing Band
Cousin Eddie
Wes Duffy Trio
The Young Kidz
juanGoblin
Formerly the Fox
Nick Sizemore and the Saddletramps
Sunday, September 15
Ed Kaizer
Dave Hoffman and Friends
The Central Illinois Jazz Society
Tuesday, September 17
John Miller & Preston Jackson
Carl Bopp
Wednesday, September 18
John Miller
Nathan Taylor Band
Thursday, September 19
Knox College Jazz
Bela & Mat’s Acoustifire
Sarah Marie Dillard
Friday, September 20
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Ben & Kate
Mindy Watkins
Butta’
Galactic Cowboy Orchestra
Off The Record
The Kilborn Alley Blues Band
Dennis and the Bad Decisions
Lexxii Leigh
Cousin Eddie
Saturday, September 21
The Roundstone Buskers
Paul Weddle and Jason Hattermann - 3 1/2 Men
Mike and Carrie
The Unhandsome Devils
PhanieRae and the Soul Shakers
Asbury Fox
Casas-Jones
Halfway to St. Patrick's Day
Vinyl Tap
Lojo Russo
John Moreland
Pocket Mouse
Blubilly
Sunday, September 22
Ed Kaizer
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Carl Bopp
Tuesday, September 24
John Miller & Preston Jackson
Kevin Hart Trio
Wednesday, September 25
John Miller
Ellie’s Jazz Band
Thursday, September 26
Knox College Jazz
Kevin Hart Trio
Matt Eckberg
Brian Carroll Acoustic
Bleached
Unplugged Thursday
Harvest Sons
Small Houses / Jared Grabb / ʍɸɸƞ Ʀυιƞ
Ward Davis
Friday, September 27
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Ben & Kate
Dexter and The Funk Yard
Paul Weddle and Jason Hattermann - 3 1/2 Men
Matt Miller
Positivibez
Harland, Meister & Mitts
Mindy Watkins and Sam Wyman
New Cats & Brett Conlin
Strangerz
3 Times A Lady
Johnny McGuire
Saturday, September 28
Kevin Hart & the Vibe Tribe
Joe Stamm Band
James Herr
Rachel's Hippo
Jonny Quest band
Corn Wolves
The Holdouts
Citizen's Band 14
Off The Record
Alison Hanna & Perry Brubaker
Chris Tarpley
The Snozzberries
Sunday, September 29
Ed Kaizer
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Paul Weddle and Jason Hattermann - 3 1/2 Men
Bends&Brews WSG Daniel Watkins
Return to Peoria Jazz