PeoriaJazz.comCALENDAR
< 2016 Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec 2017 2018 >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Search
Add Event
Login
Friday, December 1
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Ben & Kate
Howlin' On Water....Dueling Pianos
Cousin Eddie
Bob Bishop
Pocket Mouse
Johnny Quest
Growler
Judy Page & Steve Degenford
Second Wind
Lexxii Leigh
William Marsala Band
Saturday, December 2
Bob Bishop
The Havana Ducks
Brazilionaires
Stone Cold Cowboys
Rumpke Mountain Boys
Hot Sauce Universe
Lexxii Leigh
Bradley Jazz Ensembles
Sunday, December 3
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Monday, December 4
Frank Parker and Dr Bob McEntyre
Tuesday, December 5
Eddie and Judy Howard
Wednesday, December 6
Nathan Holley
Thursday, December 7
Billy Cook Trio
Knox College Jazz
Eddie and Judy Howard
Friday, December 8
Even Steven
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Ben & Kate
Howlin' On Water....Dueling Pianos
Nathan Taylor Band
Bob Bishop
Kilborn Alley Blues Band
Emily Williams
Bill Porter
The Monolithic with Mammoth Cannon
Saturday, December 9
Howlin' On Water....Dueling Pianos
Dexter and The Funk Yard
Bob Bishop
Broomstick
Random Strangers
Kevin Hart & the Vibe Tribe
Sequoia Drive
Drank Hillard
3 Mile High
Sunday, December 10
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Tuesday, December 12
Eddie and Judy Howard
Thursday, December 14
Knox College Jazz
Eddie and Judy Howard
Friday, December 15
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Ben & Kate
Howlin' On Water....Dueling Pianos
Justin Robbins Band
The Corn Wolves
Rosser Brothers Band
Bob Bishop
Dalton Halls Band
Three and a Half Men
Matt Eckberg
Tanner Brown & Chris Tarpley
River Valley Rangers
Harland, Meister & Mitts
Saturday, December 16
7 West Band
Howlin' On Water....Dueling Pianos
Highway J
Bob Bishop
Hyryder
The West MacQueen St. Band
Chicken Shack Blues
Mike Larimore
Sunday, December 17
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Tuesday, December 19
Eddie and Judy Howard
Wednesday, December 20
Carl Bopp
Thursday, December 21
Knox College Jazz
Eddie and Judy Howard
John Miller
Friday, December 22
Even Steven
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Ben & Kate
Bob Bishop
3 & a Half Men​
Mindy Watkins
Brazilionaires
Umph Love
Jeremy David Baker
Bernie Salguero and the Patio Daddios
Rosser Brothers
Saturday, December 23
JammSammich
Nikbeats
Bob Bishop
Joe Metzka
Still Shine
James Herr
Bob Kelly and Roy Ponce
Ryan Byfield & Nucleus
Cusack Bros.
Sunday, December 24
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Tuesday, December 26
Eddie and Judy Howard
Thursday, December 28
Kevin Hart Trio
Billy Cook Trio
Knox College Jazz
Eddie and Judy Howard
The Illinois Central Jazz Train
Friday, December 29
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Ben & Kate
Dexter and The Funk Yard
Bob Bishop
3 and a Half Men
Chase Sieting
The Robert Sampson Trio
Nathan Taylor Band
Trailer Park
Wes Duffy & Friends
Paul Weddle and Jason Hattermann - 3 1/2 Men
Second Wind
Saturday, December 30
Paul Weddle and Jason Hattermann - 3 1/2 Men
Bob Bishop
Kasino
Joe Stamm Acoustic
Harland, Meister & Mitts
DJE with DJ Jimmy E
Sunday, December 31
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Return to Peoria Jazz