PeoriaJazz.comCALENDAR
< Previous Week 05/20/2018 - 06/16/2018 Next Week >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Search
Add Event
Login
Sunday, May 20
Dave Hoffman and Friends
The Central Illinois Jazz Society
Tuesday, May 22
John Miller & Preston Jackson
Eddie and Judy Howard
Sarah & The Underground
Wednesday, May 23
Heartland Jazz Orchestra
Thursday, May 24
Tanner Picton
Knox College Jazz
Eddie and Judy Howard
Denise Lagrassa
Friday, May 25
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Ben & Kate
Carl Bopp
JammSammich
Tyler of Unemployed Architects
Strangerz
Denise Adams
Chuck Senrick
Nathan Taylor Band
Gama Brothers
Captain Quirk
Arbor Creek
Dexter and The Funk Yard
3 1/2 Men
Saturday, May 26
Vinyl Tap
The Painkillers Blues Band
Pocket Mouse
Joe Stamm Band
Highway J
Chuck Senrick
Billy Washburn
David Hoffman
International Music, Wine and Craft Beer Festival
Sunday, May 27
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Cousin Eddie
International Music, Wine and Craft Beer Festival
Tuesday, May 29
John Miller & Preston Jackson
Eddie and Judy Howard
Sarah & The Underground
Wednesday, May 30
Straight Answer Jazz Trio
Paul Weddle and Jason Hattermann - 3 1/2 Men
Thursday, May 31
Tanner Picton
Knox College Jazz
Eddie and Judy Howard
The Illinois Central Jazz Train
Friday, June 1
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Ben & Kate
Cousin Eddie
Judy Page & Steve Degenford
Johnny Quest
Peoria Rhythm Kings
Paul Weddle and Jason Hattermann - 3 1/2 Men
Even Steven
Denise Adams
Chuck Senrick
Caffeinated Covers
Corn Wolves
Barry Cloyd
Patrick ‘N Swayze
Saturday, June 2
U.G.T.
Chase Sieting
Derel Monteith
Dexter and The Funk Yard
Highway J
Chuck Senrick
The Way Down Wanderers
Kris Lager Band
Judy Page & Steve Degenford
Sunday, June 3
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Tuesday, June 5
John Miller & Preston Jackson
Eddie and Judy Howard
Sarah & The Underground
Glenn Miller Orchestra
Wednesday, June 6
Straight Answer Jazz Trio
Denny Diamond
Thursday, June 7
Tanner Picton
Knox College Jazz
Eddie and Judy Howard
The Accidentals
Friday, June 8
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Ben & Kate
Judy Page & Steve Degenford
JammSammich
Denise Adams
Chuck Senrick
Mark Tonelli Trio
New Cats
Alexandra Fisher
Phannie Rae and The Soul Shakers
The Deep Hollow
Tremont Turkey Festival
Gavra Lynn
Caffeinated Covers
Judy & the Pacemakers
Kellehers On Water
Frequilibrium
Saturday, June 9
Junkyard Dogz
The Spirit (The Wood Brothers Tribute Band)
Chuck Senrick
Denver Bierman and the Highview Christian Orchestr
Trailer Parke
JammSammich
Brazilionaires
Tremont Turkey Festival
Riverfront Jazz & Art Festival
Joe Stamm Band
New Cats
Cousin Eddie
Random Strangers
Asbury Fox
Projekts
King Jeremy
Sunday, June 10
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Tremont Turkey Festival
Tuesday, June 12
John Miller & Preston Jackson
Eddie and Judy Howard
Sarah & The Underground
Wednesday, June 13
Straight Answer Jazz Trio
Joe Stamm Band
Thursday, June 14
Brian Choban Jazz Quintet
Tanner Picton
Knox College Jazz
Eddie and Judy Howard
West MacQueen St. Band
Caffeinated Covers
Friday, June 15
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Ben & Kate
Kevin Hart Trio
Judy Page & Steve Degenford
Cousin Eddie
Nathan Taylor Band
Corn Wolves
Paul Weddle and Jason Hattermann - 3 1/2 Men
DJC
Denise Adams
Chuck Senrick
Matt Eckberg
Caffeinated Covers
Spurs and Lace
Eye39
Chase Rice
P. S. Jazz
Saturday, June 16
Nikbeats
Flying D'Rito Bros
Stone Cold Cowboys
JammSammich
Dexter O'Neal and The Funk Yard
DIZGO
Chuck Senrick
TMP - The Musical Prostitutes
Chris Tarpley
Dan Hubbard
Kevin Hart Trio
Kane Brown
Sequoia Drive
Austyn James
Return to Peoria Jazz