PeoriaJazz.comCALENDAR
< 2018 Jan 2019 Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec 2020 >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Search
Add Event
Login
Tuesday, January 1
John Miller & Preston Jackson
Eddie and Judy Howard
Wednesday, January 2
John Miller
Thursday, January 3
Knox College Jazz
Eddie and Judy Howard
Friday, January 4
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Ben & Kate
Dexter and The Funk Yard
Dexter O'Neal
Goodnight Gracie
Chip McNeill Quartet
Matt Eckberg
New Cats
Saturday, January 5
Stone Sugar Shakedown
Draft Culture
Harlan, Meister & Mitts
Rodney Perkins
Capt. Quirk
Rachel's Hippo
Sunday, January 6
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Tuesday, January 8
John Miller & Preston Jackson
Eddie and Judy Howard
Wednesday, January 9
John Miller
Thursday, January 10
Knox College Jazz
Eddie and Judy Howard
Friday, January 11
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Ben & Kate
Howlin' on Water Dueling Pianos
Rooster Alley
Mudbarrel Road
Mank n Sass
James Herr
David McDonald
River Valley Rangers
Saturday, January 12
Howlin' on Water Dueling Pianos
Dexter and The Funk Yard
Celebrate the Vision Choir
Luciano Antonio
New Year's A Tribute to Ella
Sunday, January 13
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Tuesday, January 15
John Miller & Preston Jackson
Eddie and Judy Howard
Wednesday, January 16
John Miller
Thursday, January 17
Knox College Jazz
Eddie and Judy Howard
Friday, January 18
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Ben & Kate
Dexter and The Funk Yard
Nathan Taylor Band
Easy Riders
Sarah & The Underground
Matt Eckberg
Casas-Jones
The Holdouts
Static
Joe Metzka Band
No Solution
PhanieRae and the Soul Shakers
Saturday, January 19
The Roundstone Buskers
An Evening with Mr. Blotto
Goodnight Gracie
The Road Less Traveled
Wes Duffy Trio
Joe Stamm Band
Mindylu and Sam
Harlan, Meister & Mitts
Cousin Eddie
Hot Sauce Universe
All the Rage
Phannie Rae and The Soul Shakers
Sunday, January 20
Dave Hoffman and Friends
The Central Illinois Jazz Society
Tuesday, January 22
John Miller & Preston Jackson
Eddie and Judy Howard
Wednesday, January 23
John Miller
Thursday, January 24
Knox College Jazz
Eddie and Judy Howard
The Illinois Central Jazz Train
Friday, January 25
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Ben & Kate
Unity The Band
Vinyl Tap
Wes Duffy Trio
Odd Sox Band
PhanieRae
All-State Jazz Night Concert
Saturday, January 26
Dexter O'Neal and The Funk Yard
Pocket Mouse
Sarah Marie Dillard & the Muffin Man
Paul Weddle and Jason Hattermann - 3 1/2 Men
Spurs and Lace
The Smokers Blues Band
JammSammich
Alison Hanna & Ryan Massey
Ukulele Jam
Todd Kelly,Three
Cousin Eddie
PhanieRae and the Soul Shakers
Red Carpet Riot
Goose wsg The Blank Stairs
Sunday, January 27
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Tuesday, January 29
John Miller & Preston Jackson
Eddie and Judy Howard
Wednesday, January 30
John Miller
Thursday, January 31
Knox College Jazz
Eddie and Judy Howard
Paul Weddle and Jason Hattermann - 3 1/2 Men
Return to Peoria Jazz