PeoriaJazz.comCALENDAR
< Previous Week 07/21/2019 - 08/03/2019 Next Week >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Search
Add Event
Login
Sunday, July 21
Dave Hoffman and Friends
The Central Illinois Jazz Society
Monday, July 22
Barry Cloyd
Tuesday, July 23
John Miller & Preston Jackson
Wednesday, July 24
John Miller
Ellie’s Jazz Band
Thursday, July 25
Knox College Jazz
CEFCU Center Stage
Cactus Jack
Flat Top
Chuck Senrick & Dr Bob McEntyre
Austin Krause-Thompson & Collin Krause
Billy Cook Trio
Friday, July 26
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Ben & Kate
Joe Metzka
Heartache Tonight: A tribute to the Eagles
Cusack Bros
Black Velvet & Cave Twins
Corn Wolves
Brushville
Jive Bag
James Herr
The Holdouts
The Barstool Heroes
Joe Stamm Band
Joe Metzka
Kelleher's Street Party
Roundstone Buskers
Saturday, July 27
Jury's Out
Kevin Hart Trio
Joe Stamm Band
Joe Park Trio
Steve Degenford / Rocio Jimenez
Smokers Blues Band
Con Alma
Monster Lane
Vinyl Tap
Fiesta en el Rio
Sunday, July 28
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Tuesday, July 30
John Miller & Preston Jackson
Wednesday, July 31
John Miller
Roy Ponce
Thursday, August 1
Knox College Jazz
Neil Dennis
Friday, August 2
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Ben & Kate
Cousin Eddie
Pocket Mouse
Goodnight Gracie
Shannon Moore
The Road Less Traveled
JammSammich
The Holdouts
Chris Stevens
Jury's Out
Reggae Rapids
David Lumsden Blues Band
Saturday, August 3
Highway J
Harland, Meister & Mitts
Pocket Mouse
Tyler Shepke
The Whiskey Trust
Alison Hanna and friends
Steve Degenford / Rocio Jimenez
Phannie Rae and The Soul Shakers
The Bogart Jones Band
Whiskey's Gone
The Pimps with NIL8 and Taxi War Dance
Troublemaker
Return to Peoria Jazz