PeoriaJazz.comCALENDAR
< Previous Week 09/15/2019 - 10/12/2019 Next Week >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Search
Add Event
Login
Sunday, September 15
Ed Kaizer
Dave Hoffman and Friends
The Central Illinois Jazz Society
Tuesday, September 17
John Miller & Preston Jackson
Carl Bopp
Wednesday, September 18
John Miller
Nathan Taylor Band
Thursday, September 19
Knox College Jazz
Bela & Mat’s Acoustifire
Sarah Marie Dillard
Friday, September 20
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Ben & Kate
Mindy Watkins
Butta’
Galactic Cowboy Orchestra
Off The Record
The Kilborn Alley Blues Band
Dennis and the Bad Decisions
Lexxii Leigh
Cousin Eddie
Saturday, September 21
The Roundstone Buskers
Paul Weddle and Jason Hattermann - 3 1/2 Men
Mike and Carrie
The Unhandsome Devils
PhanieRae and the Soul Shakers
Asbury Fox
Casas-Jones
Halfway to St. Patrick's Day
Vinyl Tap
Lojo Russo
John Moreland
Pocket Mouse
Blubilly
Sunday, September 22
Ed Kaizer
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Carl Bopp
Tuesday, September 24
John Miller & Preston Jackson
Kevin Hart Trio
Wednesday, September 25
John Miller
Ellie’s Jazz Band
Thursday, September 26
Knox College Jazz
Kevin Hart Trio
Matt Eckberg
Brian Carroll Acoustic
Bleached
Unplugged Thursday
Harvest Sons
Small Houses / Jared Grabb / ʍɸɸƞ Ʀυιƞ
Ward Davis
Friday, September 27
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Ben & Kate
Dexter and The Funk Yard
Paul Weddle and Jason Hattermann - 3 1/2 Men
Matt Miller
Positivibez
Harland, Meister & Mitts
Mindy Watkins and Sam Wyman
New Cats & Brett Conlin
Strangerz
3 Times A Lady
Johnny McGuire
Saturday, September 28
Kevin Hart & the Vibe Tribe
Joe Stamm Band
James Herr
Rachel's Hippo
Jonny Quest band
Corn Wolves
The Holdouts
Citizen's Band 14
Off The Record
Alison Hanna & Perry Brubaker
Chris Tarpley
The Snozzberries
Sunday, September 29
Ed Kaizer
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Paul Weddle and Jason Hattermann - 3 1/2 Men
Bends&Brews WSG Daniel Watkins
Tuesday, October 1
John Miller & Preston Jackson
Wednesday, October 2
John Miller
Carl Bopp
Johnny Walker
Thursday, October 3
Knox College Jazz
Blues Concert
Whisper & Shout
Friday, October 4
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Ben & Kate
Doran & the Soul Mystics
Still Shine
The Road Less Traveled
Rachel's Hippo
Kevin Hart & the Vibe Tribe
Edward David Anderson
Asberry Fox
Random Strangers
Brendan Bayliss
Saturday, October 5
Paul Weddle and Jason Hattermann - 3 1/2 Men
JammSammich
Roundstone Buskers
Alison Hanna
Cousin Eddie
Bela & Mat’s Acoustifire
Blind Colors
Second Wind
Surco
The Highway Kind
One More Shot
Old Smoke
Rachel's Hippo
Catching Hickory
Sunday, October 6
Ed Kaizer
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Edge Southern Jazz Brunch
Tuesday, October 8
John Miller & Preston Jackson
Wednesday, October 9
John Miller
Thursday, October 10
Knox College Jazz
Alison Hanna
Friday, October 11
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Ben & Kate
Captain Quirk
Broomstick
Jonny Quest Band
Harlan, Meister & Mitts
3 Times A Lady
Rooster Alley
Aaron Kelly
Henhouse Prowlers
The Dave Lumsden Blues Band
Casas-Jones
Younger Than Yesterday
Saturday, October 12
Cousin Eddie
Harvest Sons
Harlan, Meister & Mitts
Decade of Decadence
Nick the band
The Holdouts
Flat Top
Dexter O'Neal & Funkyard
James Herr Acoustic
Up The Creek
Return to Peoria Jazz