PeoriaJazz.comCALENDAR
< Previous Week 10/20/2019 - 11/09/2019 Next Week >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Search
Add Event
Login
Sunday, October 20
Ed Kaizer
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Tuesday, October 22
John Miller & Preston Jackson
Wednesday, October 23
John Miller
Ellie’s Jazz Band
Thursday, October 24
Knox College Jazz
Kevin Hart Trio
Brian Carroll Acoustic
Friday, October 25
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Brazilionaires
Ben & Kate
DJC
Jonny Quest band
Still Shine
Cousin Eddie
The Tucked in T's
Melinda Rose Trio
Harvest Sons
Dexter O'Neal & Funkyard
Projekts
This One's Pink
Saturday, October 26
James Herr
Dexter and The Funk Yard
Brazilionaires
Highway J
Paul Weddle and Jason Hattermann - 3 1/2 Men
PhanieRae and the Soul Shakers
Sunday, October 27
Ed Kaizer
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Paul Weddle and Jason Hattermann - 3 1/2 Men
Tuesday, October 29
John Miller & Preston Jackson
Wednesday, October 30
John Miller
Thursday, October 31
Knox College Jazz
Mank & Sass
Friday, November 1
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Ben & Kate
Cousin Eddie
The Bogart Jones Band
The Whiskey Trust
Stone & Snow
Whiskey Bent
Dexter O'Neal & Funkyard
Roundstone Buskers
Saturday, November 2
Kevin Hart & the Vibe Tribe
Dan Hubbard
Tyler Shepke
The Road Less Traveled
Vinyl Tap
Matt Eckberg
Decade of Decadence
Cousin Eddie
Highway J
Justin Wells w/ Adam Lee and Nick Sizemore & The S
Sunday, November 3
Ed Kaizer
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Tuesday, November 5
John Miller & Preston Jackson
Wednesday, November 6
Carl Bopp
John Miller
Dave Matthews and Tim Reynolds
Thursday, November 7
Knox College Jazz
Geoff Atteberry
Tanner Picton
Friday, November 8
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Ben & Kate
Random Strangers
James Herr
U of I Latin Jazz Ensemble
Harlan, Meister & Mitts
Neumann Superhumann
ISU Jazz Festival, featuring Doug Stone
ZA Funk Band
Vintage Pistol
King Calaway
Saturday, November 9
Alex Hoffer Band
The Joe & Jerry Show
The Kilborn Alley Blues Band
Ed Kaizer
Kasino
Flat Top
Hoosier Daddy
Cousin Eddie
Return to Peoria Jazz