PeoriaJazz.comCALENDAR
< Previous Week 08/02/2020 - 08/22/2020 Next Week >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Search
Add Event
Login
Sunday, August 2
Justin Lindsey & Katy Billington
Wednesday, August 5
Johnny Walker
Thursday, August 6
Ryan Massey
Friday, August 7
Pocket Mouse
Cousin Eddie
The Road Less Traveled
Billy Washburn
David Berchtold
The Buncha Bastards
Mindylu and Sam
Water Street Stompers
Asberry Fox
Owl Rocket
Josh Thompson & Rockin Ronnie
Mike Johnson
Off the Cuff
Dexter O'Neal & Funkyard
Saturday, August 8
Hot Sauce Universe
The Dave Lumsden Blues Band
Decade of Decadence
Alison Hanna
Carl Bopp
Matt Eckberg
Aileeah Colgan
Scat, Sean & Kacey
Tadd Johnson
Sunday, August 9
Dexter O'Neal & Funkyard
Thursday, August 13
Cousin Eddie
Alison Hanna
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Friday, August 14
Pocket Mouse
Dexter O'Neal
Off The Record
Greg Williams
The Road Less Traveled
Harland, Meister & Mitts
Donna & Friends Trio
Matt Miller
Casas-Jones
Captain Quirk
Chase Sieting
Aileeah Colgan
Neil Dennis
Sarah Marie & Brandon Mooberry
Cousin Eddie
Kickin' & Pickin'
Saturday, August 15
Spurs and Lace
Hot Sauce Universe
Paul Weddle and Jason Hattermann - 3 1/2 Men
ZA Funk
Spoony & Bootleggers
Donna & Friends Trio
The Parke
The Hip Replacements
Sunday, August 16
Mindy Watkins
Dexter O'Neal & Funkyard
Brian Choban Jazz Quintet
Tuesday, August 18
Ed Kaizer
Wednesday, August 19
Water Street Stompers
Dexter O'Neal & Funkyard
Thursday, August 20
Brian Carroll
Friday, August 21
Jonny Quest band
Charlie Hayes
Ed Kaizer
Dexter O'Neal & Funkyard
Chuck Senrick & Dr Bob McEntyre
Black Velvet
Mike Johnson
Asberry Fox
Janet & Reid of Goodnight Gracie
Porch Swing Therapy
Chad & Ryan
Katelyn Smith
Derel Monteith Trio
Saturday, August 22
Black Velvet
Kevin Hart Trio
Chuck Senrick & Dr Bob McEntyre
Casas-Jones
Asbury Fox
Nathan Taylor Band
Harry Tonchev Trio
Ryan Byfeild & Nuclei
Revel in Red
Top 4D
Decade of Decadence
Return to Peoria Jazz