PeoriaJazz.comCALENDAR
< Previous Week 10/03/2021 - 10/16/2021 Next Week >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Search
Add Event
Login
Sunday, October 3
Black Velvet
James Herr Acoustic
Davey King
Monday, October 4
Top 4D
Wednesday, October 6
Top 4D
Central Illinois Jazz Orchestra
Thursday, October 7
Matt Miller
Mudbone & The Ruckus
Dead Horse Acoustic
Friday, October 8
Rooster Alley
Soft Spoken
Carl Bopp
Decade of Decadence
Peoria Drum Circle
Billy Washburn
Matt Eckberg
Brainchild
James Herr Acoustic
Dead Horse Acoustic
Boy Band Review
Mudbone & The Ruckus
3 1/2 Men
Saturday, October 9
Jonny Quest Band
Cousin Eddie
ZA Funk
Patrick and Swayze band
Carl Bopp
Revel in Red
The Road Less Traveled
Still Shine
Peoria Rhythm Kings
Dexter O'Neal & Funkyard
Love & Rock Band
Nick Sizemore and the Saddletramps
Sunday, October 10
New Cats
James Herr
Levi Herman Hnatow and Stumpy Joe
Wednesday, October 13
Top 4D
Emilele
Thursday, October 14
The Cherry Street Combo
daisy chain
Miles Nielsen and the Rusted Hearts
Friday, October 15
James Herr
Still Shine
Goodnight Gracie
The Road Less Traveled
Harland, Meister & Mitts
Jonny Quest Band
Mike Johnson
The Holdouts
Zachary Thomas Diedrich
Neumann Superhumann
Decade of Decadence
Birds of a Feather
JD Simo and GA-20
Saturday, October 16
Butta’
Vinyl Tap
Jim & Tommy
Sadistic Cowboys
Peoria Rhythm Kings
Kirk Wessler
West MacQueen St. Band
Water Street Stompers
Second Chance
Dead Horse Acoustic
Decade of Decadence
3 1/2 Men
Party Favor
Return to Peoria Jazz