PeoriaJazz.comCALENDAR
< 2020 Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep 2021 Oct Nov Dec 2022 >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Search
Add Event
Login
Wednesday, September 1
Top 4D
Mama Said String Band
Thursday, September 2
Chuck Senrick & Garard Montague
Deadhead Thursday
Honey Cellar
Them Coulee Boys
Sammi Rae Seacrist
Honky Tonk
Friday, September 3
James Herr
Chuck Senrick & Garard Montague
Harland, Meister & Mitts
Trip Hazard
Water Street Stompers
Coco Loco
Dead Horse Acoustic
Matt Eckberg
Shakedown Street
Barry Cloyd & Friends
Dexter O'Neal & Funkyard
Unemployed Architects
Alabaster
Punks
Peoria Illinois Blues and Heritage Festival
Mixtape Mayhem
Saturday, September 4
Kevin Hart Trio
Decade of Decadence
Chuck Senrick & Garard Montague
Asberry Fox
Dexter O'Neal & Funkyard
BackSeat Radio
Alison Hanna
JAKE REBMAN
Brainchild
Hoosier Daddy
Matt Eckberg
Dead Horse Acoustic
Megan Maroney Music
Berchtold & Stear
Cousin Eddie
Ron Speaks
2nd Chance
West MacQueen St. Band
LINDSEY THEOHARAKIS
Peoria Illinois Blues and Heritage Festival
Larry Harms & Bruce Lane
Sunday, September 5
Cousin Eddie
Annual Grape Stompt
Whiskey Bent
Hair of the Dog
Punks
Dead Horse Acoustic
Joe Figgiani
Monday, September 6
Top 4D
Wednesday, September 8
Top 4D
Thursday, September 9
Deadhead Thursday
Stumpy Joe & Steve Arvey
Johnny Sage
IV & The Strange Banjo Tour
Austyn Weston Acoustic
Friday, September 10
Dexter O'Neal
Matt Eckberg
Goodnight Gracie
Off The Record
Harland, Meister & Mitts
Jim & Tommy
Asberry Fox
Mixtape Mayhem
Peoria Drum Circle
The Unemployed Architects
StyleCatz Rat Pack
Jonny Quest band
James Herr Acoustic
Shakedown Street
The Brazilionaires
Billy Washburn
The Tucked in T's
Backstabbin' Betty
Aaron Kamm and The One Drops
Saturday, September 11
New Cats
West MacQueen St. Band
Kevin Hart Trio
Highway J
Jim & Tommy
Chicago Farmer
Wolfandgypsyband
Casas-Jones
Still Shine
Dalton Halls Band
Dirty Mics
ZA Funk Band
Nick Sizemore and the Saddletramps
Jazz'n the Street
Joe Stamm Band & Matt Miller
Tom Vrem
Alison Hanna
Spoony & Bootleggers
50 Shades of Men
Austyn Weston
Vine
Sunday, September 12
Decade of Decadence
Hair of the Dog
Whiskey Bent
Benjie Lee
Broomstick
Dopesick
West MacQueen St. Band
Monday, September 13
Top 4D
Wednesday, September 15
Top 4D
Morton Pumpkin Festival 2021
Thursday, September 16
Deadhead Thursday
Dexter O'Neal & Funkyard
FUNKSCHWET
Morton Pumpkin Festival 2021
Branden Martin
Friday, September 17
James Herr
Still Shine
Allison Hanna and friends
Black Velvet
Phannie Rae and The Soul Shakers
Captain Quirk
BUTTA’
Carl Bopp
Drag N' Paint
Dirty Mics
Shakedown Street
Morton Pumpkin Festival 2021
Fall Fling
Cluster Truck
Hoosier Daddy
Branden Martin
Lark's Tongue
John Miller & Mike Nellas
John Miller & Mike Nellas
Saturday, September 18
Mindy Watkins
Lee Hall
Tyler Reavley
Still Shine
Revel in Red
Cousin Eddie
BackSeat Radio
Colt Ball
Jason Wells Band
Morton Pumpkin Festival 2021
West MacQueen St. Band
Fall Fling
Captain Quirk
Dead Horse Acoustic
Catdaddy's Funky Fuzz-Bunker Band
REGGAE WITH FADED ROOTZ
Glenn Wilson Quartet
Sunday, September 19
Harland, Meister & Mitts
Billy Washburn
The Central Illinois Jazz Society
West MacQueen St. Band
Water Street Stompers
Monster Lane Band
Casas Jones & White
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Monday, September 20
Top 4D
Tuesday, September 21
Sunsquabi
Wednesday, September 22
Top 4D
Casas Jones & White
Another Lost Year
Thursday, September 23
Clayton Shay
Deadhead Thursday
Harland, Meister & Mitts
Friday, September 24
Howlin' on Water Dueling Pianos
Matt Eckberg
Soft Spoken
The Road Less Traveled
Hairbanger's Ball
Still Shine
The Johnny Burnett Band
Dirty Mics
Jake & PhanieRae
Peoria Drum Circle
Kuh Nives
Austyn Weston Band
Yoseph Henry Quartet
Shakedown Street
Chase Sieting
StyleCatz--Rat Pack Tribute Show
James Herr Acoustic
Front Porch Swing 2
Jonny Quest Band
Whiskey River Band
Kirk Wessler
Saturday, September 25
Howlin' on Water Dueling Pianos
Highway J
ZA Funk
Ryan Byfield & Nuclei
Return to Peoria Jazz