PeoriaJazz.comCALENDAR
< 2016 Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep 2017 Oct Nov Dec 2018 >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Search
Add Event
Login
Friday, September 1
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Chuck Senrick
Ben & Kate
Cousin Eddie
Bob Bishop
Johnny Quest
Jeremy David Baker
Frank Parker/Don Higtler/Mark McKnight
Peoria Blues and Heritage Music Festival
Paul Weddle and Jason Hattermann - 3 1/2 Men
Peoria Rhythm Kings
Saturday, September 2
Chuck Senrick
Bob Bishop
Random Strangers
Chip McNeil Quartet
Joe Stamm Acoustic
Dexter O'Neal & Funk Yard
JammSammich
Joshua Powell & The Great Train Robbery
Peoria Blues and Heritage Music Festival
Steve & Charlie
Jim Herr
Southern Avenue w/ Funk Vendetta
Sunday, September 3
David Hoffman & Friends
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Monday, September 4
Frank Parker and Dr Bob McEntyre
Tuesday, September 5
Eddie and Judy Howard
Thursday, September 7
Billy Cook Trio
Knox College Jazz
Eddie and Judy Howard
Friday, September 8
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Chuck Senrick
Ben & Kate
Brazilionaires
Bob Bishop
Chase Sieting
Preston Jackson
Johnny Quest
Easy Riders
Howlin' on Water Dueling Pianos
Judy & the Pacemakers
Kellehers On Water
Saturday, September 9
Chuck Senrick
Highway J
Kickapoo Junction
Bob Bishop
Brian Choban Jazz Quintet
Chase Sieting
Carl Bopp
Rosser Brothers Band
Dexter O'Neal & Funkyard
The Brazilionaires
Patrick and Swayze band
Kellehers On Water
Sunday, September 10
David Hoffman & Friends
Dave Hoffman, John Campbell & Derel Monteith
Keith Zimmerman
Tuesday, September 12
Eddie and Judy Howard
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Thursday, September 14
Knox College Jazz
Eddie and Judy Howard
Friday, September 15
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Chuck Senrick
Ben & Kate
John Miller & the Romaniacs
3 and a Half Men
Sequoia Drive
Bradley Bands
Nathan Taylor Trio
The Tom Beckman Band
3 Men and a Lady
Ryan Griffin
Oktoberfest
Saturday, September 16
Chuck Senrick
Bubblegum Jack
Bob Bishop
U.G.T.
Pocket Mouse
Sarah Marie Dillard & Muffin Man
Oktoberfest
West MacQueen St. Band
Sunday, September 17
Dave Hoffman and Friends
The Central Illinois Jazz Society
Oktoberfest
Tuesday, September 19
Eddie and Judy Howard
Wednesday, September 20
Carl Bopp
Organation/Tom Becker
Thursday, September 21
Eddie and Judy Howard
Friday, September 22
Ben & Kate
Bob Bishop
Brazilionaires
Saturday, September 23
Bob Bishop
The Painkillers Blues Band
The Original Skazz Band
Stone & Snow
Monday, September 25
Frank Parker and Dr Bob McEntyre
Thursday, September 28
Billy Cook Trio
Straight Answer Jazz Trio
Carl Bopp
The Illinois Central Jazz Train
Peoria Riverfront Music - Festival Lawn
Friday, September 29
Peoria Riverfront Music - Festival Lawn
Saturday, September 30
Peoria Riverfront Music - Festival Lawn
Return to Peoria Jazz