PeoriaJazz.comCALENDAR
< 2020 Jan Feb Mar Apr 2021 May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec 2022 >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Search
Add Event
Login
Thursday, April 1
Chuck Senrick & Dr Bob McEntyre
Roger Kelch and the Sea Dogs
Friday, April 2
James Herr
Chuck Senrick & Dr Bob McEntyre
Lee Hall
Austyn Weston
Brian Carroll
Devin Williams & The 7 String Blues Band
Peoria Rhythm Kings
Tyler Duckworth & Alex Sams
Dead Horse
Back Porch
Monster Lane
Ryan Smith
Brian J. N. Davis
Saturday, April 3
Tyler Shepke
Chuck Senrick & Dr Bob McEntyre
Roundstone Buskers
Wreckless Whiskey
Josh Thompson
Dexter O'Neal & Funkyard
Garret Biggs
Brian J. N. Davis
James Herr Acoustic
Alex Hoffer Music
Craig Gerdes
Peoria Rhythm Kings
DeadHorse Acoustic Band Wagon
Stumpy Joe and Devin Williams
Sunday, April 4
Joe Figgiani
Monday, April 5
Dirty Mics
Matt Miller
Wednesday, April 7
Top 4D
Thursday, April 8
Chuck Senrick & Dr Bob McEntyre
Roger Kelch and the Sea Dogs
Friday, April 9
Dexter and The Funk Yard
Jonny Quest Band
Chuck Senrick & Dr Bob McEntyre
Spoony & Bootleggers
Harland, Meister & Mitts
Carl Bopp
Top 4D
The Joe & Jerry Show
John Wahl
Kyle Rhoney
Matt Miller
Saturday, April 10
Chase Sieting
Chuck Senrick & Dr Bob McEntyre
Carl Bopp
2nd Chance
BackSeat Radio
Dexter O'Neal & Funkyard
Wolf and Gypsy Band
Rusted Nuts
Blue Car
John Drake
Decade of Decadence
Boomstick
Revel in Red
Mixtape Mayhem
Sunday, April 11
James Herr
Geoff Atteberry
Monday, April 12
Dirty Mics
Emily Hope
Tuesday, April 13
Citizen's Band 14
Wednesday, April 14
Billy Washburn
Top 4D
Thursday, April 15
Chuck Senrick & Dr Bob McEntyre
Roger Kelch and the Sea Dogs
Friday, April 16
James Herr
One More Shot
Black Velvet
Carl Bopp
Him & Her
DeadHorse Acoustic Band Wagon
Rootabaga Soul Message
Unmasked Cowboys
Casas-Jones
Heather Peterson
Emmalyn Paul
Hoosier Daddy
Whiskey Bent
Garret Biggs
The Parke
Saturday, April 17
Chuck Senrick & Dr Bob McEntyre
Asberry Fox
Dexter O'Neal & Funkyard
Patrick and Swayze band
Carl Bopp
Clayton Shay
Sadistic Cowboy
Roy Fifer
Rootabaga Kids: Soul Message
Rootabaga Greg Ward's Rogue Parade
Banjovi, Hawkins & Anne
Funk Sauce Brass Band
Into The Fury
Mother Mercy
Decade of Decadence
Whiskey Bent
Spoony & Bootleggers
Revel in Red
West MacQueen St. Band
Sunday, April 18
Davey King
Geoff
Monday, April 19
Dirty Mics
Friday, April 23
Heather Peterson
Saturday, April 24
Jim & Tommy
Matt Eckberg
Friday, April 30
Carl Bopp
Heather Peterson
Return to Peoria Jazz