PeoriaJazz.comCALENDAR
< 2019 Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul 2020 Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec 2021 >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Search
Add Event
Login
Wednesday, July 1
Matt Miller
Thursday, July 2
The Jams
Friday, July 3
Highway J
Paul Weddle and Jason Hattermann - 3 1/2 Men
Chase Sieting
Dennis and the Bad Decisions
Matt Eckberg
Matt Miller
Water Street Stompers
Saturday, July 4
Spurs and Lace
Asbury Fox
Dexter and The Funk Yard
Cousin Eddie
Alison Hanna
Alison Hanna, Roy Ponce
Decade of Decadence
Water Street Stompers
Still Shine
Thursday, July 9
Kevin Hart & the Vibe Tribe
Friday, July 10
The Road Less Traveled
Close and RAW
Saturday, July 11
Decade of Decadence
West MacQueen St. Band
Wednesday, July 15
Johnny Walker
Friday, July 17
Matt Miller
Saturday, July 18
2nd Chance
Thursday, July 23
Dis Organizer
Friday, July 24
The Odd Sox Band
Saturday, July 25
Brushville
Thursday, July 30
Judy Page Project
Friday, July 31
Matt Miller
Return to Peoria Jazz