PeoriaJazz.comCALENDAR
< 2017 Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug 2018 Sep Oct Nov Dec 2019 >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Search
Add Event
Login
Thursday, August 2
Tanner Picton
Knox College Jazz
Eddie and Judy Howard
CEFCU Center Stage
Friday, August 3
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Ben & Kate
Vinyl Tap
Lizzi Neal Band
Peoria Rhythm Kings
Chuck Senrick
Matt Eckberg
Brushville
Paul Weddle and Jason Hattermann - 3 1/2 Men
Kellehers On Water
JammSammich
Love and Theft
Saturday, August 4
Joe Metzka
Joe and Jerry
Brainchild
Highway J
Even Steven
Chuck Senrick
Paul Weddle and Jason Hattermann - 3 1/2 Men
Phannie Rae and The Soul Shakers
The Perrilles Project
Reina Del Cid
Tower Park Music Fest
Band Of Horses
The Holdouts
Still Shine
Art of Ill Fusion
Greg Williams
Sunday, August 5
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Matt Miller
Tuesday, August 7
John Miller & Preston Jackson
Eddie and Judy Howard
Sarah & The Underground
Highly Suspect
Wednesday, August 8
Wild Roots with Nathan Taylor
Taste of Peoria
Thursday, August 9
Tanner Picton
Knox College Jazz
Eddie and Judy Howard
Kevin Hart Trio
Matt Eckberg
Black Velvet
Friday, August 10
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Ben & Kate
Asbury Fox
Paul Weddle and Jason Hattermann - 3 1/2 Men
Chuck Senrick
Captain Quirk
Eye39
The Perrilles Project
Dexter and The Funk Yard
River City Soul Fest
Rachel's Hippo
Rock The Farm
Close and RAW
Saturday, August 11
The Smokers Blues Band
Alex Hoffer Band
JammSammich
Draft Culture
Dexter and The Funk Yard
River City Soul Fest
The Shake
Roundstone Buskers
Adam Craig
Sunday, August 12
Dave Hoffman and Friends
River City Soul Fest
Vince Amore and Jack Miuccio
Tuesday, August 14
John Miller & Preston Jackson
Eddie and Judy Howard
Sarah & The Underground
Wednesday, August 15
Kevin Hart Trio
The Painkillers Blues Band
Thursday, August 16
Tanner Picton
Knox College Jazz
Eddie and Judy Howard
CEFCU Center Stage
Kevin Hart Trio
Friday, August 17
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Ben & Kate
Chuck Senrick
Althea Grace
Saturday, August 18
Chase Sieting
Chuck Senrick
Kevin Hart Trio
Cusack Bros.
Sunday, August 19
Dave Hoffman and Friends
The Central Illinois Jazz Society
The Knights of Caberia
Tuesday, August 21
John Miller & Preston Jackson
Eddie and Judy Howard
Sarah & The Underground
Wednesday, August 22
Brian "Fox" Ellis and Barry Cloyd
Thursday, August 23
Tanner Picton
Knox College Jazz
Eddie and Judy Howard
Friday, August 24
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Ben & Kate
Chuck Senrick
The Smokers Blues Band
Saturday, August 25
The Painkillers Blues Band
Chuck Senrick
Emily Williams
Sunday, August 26
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Tuesday, August 28
John Miller & Preston Jackson
Eddie and Judy Howard
Sarah & The Underground
Thursday, August 30
Tanner Picton
Knox College Jazz
Eddie and Judy Howard
Friday, August 31
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Ben & Kate
Chuck Senrick
Return to Peoria Jazz