PeoriaJazz.comCALENDAR
< 2017 Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec 2018 2019 >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Search
Add Event
Login
Saturday, December 1
Joe Stamm Band
Alex Hoffer Band
PhanieRae & Soul Shakers playing at
Pocket Mouse
Chuck Senrick
Random Strangers
Black Velvet
DJC
Way Down Wanderers
Alison Hanna
Sunday, December 2
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Tuesday, December 4
John Miller & Preston Jackson
Eddie and Judy Howard
Wednesday, December 5
John Miller
Thursday, December 6
Knox College Jazz
Eddie and Judy Howard
Friday, December 7
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Ben & Kate
Howlin' on Water Dueling Pianos
Paul Weddle and Jason Hattermann - 3 1/2 Men
Chuck Senrick
Mark Tonelli Trio
The Road Less Traveled
Easy Riders
Snow Ball V Afterparty
Snow Ball V
Mallory and Tony
Saturday, December 8
Howlin' on Water Dueling Pianos
Chuck Senrick
Pocket Mouse
The Spirit Live
Asbury Fox
Harry Tonchev Trio
Mindylu and Sam
The Static
The Holdouts
Mank & Sass
Lindsay Ell
Sunday, December 9
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Monday, December 10
Illinois Central Jazz Train
Tuesday, December 11
John Miller & Preston Jackson
Eddie and Judy Howard
Wednesday, December 12
Straight Answer Jazz Trio
Wild Roots with Nathan Taylor
John Miller
Thursday, December 13
Carl Bopp
Lowder and Manning, plus Dr Bob!
Knox College Jazz
Eddie and Judy Howard
Friday, December 14
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Ben & Kate
Howlin' on Water Dueling Pianos
Chuck Senrick
Capt. Quirk
Paul Weddle and Jason Hattermann - 3 1/2 Men
Broomstick
Rachel's Hippo
Casa Jones Duo
Harland, Meister & Mitts
Saturday, December 15
Howlin' on Water Dueling Pianos
Dexter O'Neal and The Funk Yard
Chuck Senrick
Cousin Eddie
Spurs and Lace
Asbury Fox
Black Velvet
Wes Duffy Trio
Alison Hanna & Ryan Massey
The People Brothers Band
Decade of Decadence
PhanieRae & the Soul Shakers
Sunday, December 16
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Tuesday, December 18
John Miller & Preston Jackson
Eddie and Judy Howard
Wednesday, December 19
Carl Bopp
Illinois Central Jazz Train
John Miller
Thursday, December 20
Knox College Jazz
Eddie and Judy Howard
Goodnight Gracie
Alison Hanna
Friday, December 21
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Ben & Kate
Paul Weddle and Jason Hattermann - 3 1/2 Men
Sunday, December 23
Carl Bopp
Wednesday, December 26
John Miller
Thursday, December 27
Knox College Jazz
Monday, December 31
Howlin' on Water Dueling Pianos
Return to Peoria Jazz